Staff Directory

David Barrett dbarrett@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-342-1235Ray Bjork Learning Center

Marianne Baumeister MBaumeister@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2908Ray Bjork Learning Center

Juliann Belliveau JBelliveau@helenaschools.org

Speech Pathologist
+1-406-324-2005Ray Bjork Learning Center

Megan Blake MBlake2@helenaschools.org

Psychologist
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Miranda Briggs MBriggs1@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2930Ray Bjork Learning Center

Kathy Cochrane KCochrane@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-2500Ray Bjork Learning Center

Coburn Currier CCurrier@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2906Ray Bjork Learning Center

Michael(Dolan) Gilreath MGilreath@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Mindy Gollehon MGollehon@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Toni Haden thaden@helenaschools.org

Speech Teacher
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center
Kessler Elementary

Beth Heiser bheiser@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324--2500Ray Bjork Learning Center

Linde Hennessy lhennessy@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2900Hawthorne Elementary
Ray Bjork Learning Center

Sally Hicks SHicks@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Leah Hoffmann LHoffmann@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-1000Ray Bjork Learning Center

Karri Horning KHorning@helenaschools.org

Teacher SPED
+1-406-324-2926Ray Bjork Learning Center

Barbara Jensen BJensen@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2914Ray Bjork Learning Center

Christopher Johnson cjohnson@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2948Ray Bjork Learning Center

Paula Langsather PLangsather@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1630Ray Bjork Learning Center

Marla Maharg mmaharg@helenaschools.org

Speech Language Pathologist
+1-406-457-7347Ray Bjork Learning Center

Erin Maxwell EMaxwell@helenaschools.org

Coordinator
+1-406-324-2910Ray Bjork Learning Center

Dena McGee demcgee@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2901Ray Bjork Learning Center

Kim Merritt KMerritt1@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Michelle Moler MMoler@helenaschools.org

Physical Therapist
+1-406-324-2000Ray Bjork Learning Center

Miranda Parisi mparisi@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2924Ray Bjork Learning Center

Diane Powers dpowers@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Vicki Powers-Blair vpowersblair@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2800Ray Bjork Learning Center

Beth Sanguine bsanguine@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Hannah Schimmoeller hschimmoeller@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2925Ray Bjork Learning Center

Chelsea Segrest CSegrest@helenaschools.org

Literacy Coach
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Jennifer Seidensticker jseidensticker@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary
+1-406-324-1530Ray Bjork Learning Center

Jeremy Slead jslead@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2907Ray Bjork Learning Center

Stacy Smith SSmith@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Lisa Sommers LSommers@helenaschools.org

Assistive Tech
+1-406-324-1000Ray Bjork Learning Center

Kerri Sutkus KSutkus@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-447-2911Ray Bjork Learning Center

Deana Thomas DThomas@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-2919Ray Bjork Learning Center

Christine Trefzger CTrefzger@helenaschools.org

Speech Pathologist
+1-406-324-2922Ray Bjork Learning Center
+1-406-324-1156Broadwater Elementary