Staff Directory

Marianne Baumeister MBaumeister@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2908Ray Bjork Learning Center

Megan Blake MBlake2@helenaschools.org

Psychologist
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Miranda Briggs MBriggs1@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2930Ray Bjork Learning Center

Linda Christopher LChristopher@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Coburn Currier CCurrier@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2906Ray Bjork Learning Center

Beth Driggers BDriggers@helenaschools.org

GT
+1-406-324-2911Ray Bjork Learning Center

Michael(Dolan) Gilreath MGilreath@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Mindy Gollehon MGollehon@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Toni Haden thaden@helenaschools.org

Speech Teacher
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center
Kessler Elementary

Aaron Hendricks AHendricks@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Linde Hennessy lhennessy@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1389Hawthorne Elementary
+1-406-324-900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Sally Hicks SHicks@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Barbara Jensen BJensen@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2914Ray Bjork Learning Center

Lisa Lewis llewis1@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Erin Maxwell EMaxwell@helenaschools.org

Coordinator
+1-406-324-2910Ray Bjork Learning Center

Dena McGee demcgee@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2901Ray Bjork Learning Center

Kim Merritt KMerritt1@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Rebekah Michels RMichels@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Miranda Parisi mparisi@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2924Ray Bjork Learning Center

Diane Powers dpowers@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Beth Sanguine bsanguine@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Chelsea Segrest CSegrest@helenaschools.org

Literacy Coach
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Jennifer Seidensticker jseidensticker@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary
+1-406-324-1530Ray Bjork Learning Center

Jeremy Slead jslead@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2907Ray Bjork Learning Center

Stacy Smith SSmith@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Deana Thomas DThomas@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-2919Ray Bjork Learning Center

Christine Trefzger CTrefzger@helenaschools.org

Speech Pathologist
+1-406-324-2922Ray Bjork Learning Center
+1-406-324-1156Broadwater Elementary

Teri Valvoda TValvoda@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Bradi Watkins BWatkins@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Ray Bjork Learning Center